AUSBILDUNGSCHEF
AUSBILDUNGSCHEF
Ausbildungschef

Vjeran Ivankovic
079 402 41 61
vjeran.ivankovic@lakers.ch

U20 / U11
U20 / U11
Trainer

Rolf Schrepfer
Stufenleiter U20 & U11
076 426 51 26
rolf.schrepfer@lakers.ch

U17
U17
Trainer

Kevin Parada
Stufenleiter U17
079 468 11 24
kevin.parada@lakers.ch

U15 / U9
U15 / U9
Trainer

Cyrill Geyer
Stufenleiter U15 & U9
079 795 77 68

cyrill.geyer@lakers.ch

U13 / HOCKEYSCHULE
U13 / HOCKEYSCHULE
Trainer

Daniel Herlea
Stufenleiter U13 & Hockeyschule
076 576 58 41

daniel.herlea@lakers.ch

TORHÜTER
TORHÜTER
Trainer

Tom Schlegel
Torhüter Trainer
078 747 55 77

goalie@lakers.ch

2. MANNSCHAFT
2. MANNSCHAFT
Verantwortlicher

Andreas Landis
Verantwortlicher
andreas.landis@mobi.ch

SENIOREN
SENIOREN
Verantwortlicher

Reto Müller
Verantwortlicher
reto.mueller3@bluewin.ch

VETERANEN
VETERANEN
Verantwortlicher

Patrizio Morger
Verantwortlicher
pmorger@adarchitekten.ch

50+
50+
Verantwortlicher

Fritz Bhend
Verantwortlicher
hend14@bluewin.ch

LADY LAKERS
LADY LAKERS
Verantwortliche

Evi Bleesz
Verantwortliche
evi.bleesz@bluewin.ch

BAG Weisung zum Thema Corona
BAG Weisung zum Thema Corona

So schützen wir uns!

mehr erfahren!